New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Who, The - Who’s Next

Who, The

Who, The - Who’s Next


The Who’s fifth studio album Who’s Nextwas released on 14 August 1971. The album was developed from the aborted Lifehouse project, a multi-media rock opera written by the group’s guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend. Who’s Next is viewed by many critics as the band’s best album and one of the greatest albums of all time.



Side One

  1. Baba O’Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain’t for Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. The Song Is Over
  6. Getting in Tune

Side Two

  1. Going Mobile
  2. Behind Blue Eyes
  3. Won’t Get Fooled Again
  4. Baby Don’t You Do It


Share this Product

More from this collection