New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


AC/DC - Back In Black - 50th Anniversary Gold Vinyl


50 years of AC/DC, that has to be celebrated. Half a century after the founding of one of the greatest rock bands of all time, the band's classics are being released as "gold nugget" vinyl editions including inserts:

Back In Black is the first to feature Brian Johnson on vocals and remains the band's biggest selling album!


1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
4. Givin the Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love into You
6. Back in Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have a Drink on Me
9. Shake a Leg
10. Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution

Share this Product

More from this collection