New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap


AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap


The 3rd AC/DC album, originally released in 1976 (but not released until 1981 in the U.S.A. in the wake of the success of "Back In Black"). 

Featuring the vocals of Bon Scott it has become the 3rd biggest selling AC/DC album in the U.S. and spawned the singles "Jailbreak", "Love At First Feel", "Ride On" and the title track. 


Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 3:46
Love At First Feel 3:05
Big Balls 2:39
Rocker 2:46
Problem Child 5:43
There's Gonna Be Some Rockin' 3:14
Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire) 6:51
Ride On 5:47
Squealer 5:12

Share this Product

More from this collection