New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Uriah Heep - Very ‘Eavy, Very ‘Umble

Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep - Very ‘Eavy, Very ‘Umble


The debut album from Uriah Heep, originally released in 1970.
Falling somewhere between the crunch of Heavy Metal and the dramatic arrangements of progressive rock. An essential purchase for anyone interested in the roots of heavy metal.
180 gm vinyl – gatefold sleeve.


Side: 1

  1. Gypsy
  2. Walking In Your Shadow
  3. Come Away Melinda
  4. Lucy Blues


Side: 2

  1. Dreammare
  2. Real Turned On
  3. I'll Keep On Trying
  4. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)

Share this Product

More from this collection