New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Uriah Heep - Look At Yourself

Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep - Look At Yourself


The third album by Uriah Heep, originally released in 1971. Viewed as a highpoint in the band’s career, alongside ‘Demons and Wizards’.
180 gm vinyl.


Side: 1

  1. Look at Yourself
  2. I Wanna Be Free
  3. July Morning


Side: 2

  1. Tears in My Eyes
  2. Shadows of Grief
  3. What Should Be Done
  4. Love Machine


Share this Product

More from this collection