New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Thin Lizzy - Chinatown

Thin Lizzy

Thin Lizzy - Chinatown

Released 29.01.21

The first album to feature new guitarist Snowy White and the bands 10th in all, it reached No 10 in the UK album charts and features the song ‘Killer on the Loose’.

This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork.


A1. We Will Be Strong 5:10
A2. Chinatown 4:42
A3. Sweetheart 3:29
A4. Sugar Blues 4:20
A5. Killer On The Loose 3:55
B1. Having A Good Time 4:36
B2. Genocide (The Killing Of The Buffalo) 5:05
B3. Didn't I 4:27
B4. Hey You 5:08

Share this Product

More from this collection