New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
The Who - It’s Hard

Who, The

The Who - It’s Hard


It’s Hard was originally released in the UK on September 4, 1982. It is currently available as a remixed and remastered CD on heavyweight vinyl.

It’s Hard, The Who’s final studio album until Endless Wire in 2006, was released to coincide with what was billed as The Who’s farewell tour of America, which included two nights at Shea Stadium in New York. It reached #11 in UK charts and #8 in US.

Tracks 1-12 recorded and mixed at Turn Up-Down Studio at Glyn John’s home in Surrey in June 1982.


  1. Athena
  2. It’s Your Turn
  3. Cooks County
  4. It’s Hard
  5. Dangerous
  6. Eminence front
  7. I’ve Known No War
  8. One Life’s Enough
  9. One At A Time
  10. Why Did I Fall For That?
  11. A Man IS A Man
  12. Cry If You Want

Share this Product

More from this collection