New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Alarm, The - Eponymous 1981-1983

Alarm, The

Alarm, The - Eponymous 1981-1983


Double album reissue containing the band’s first four singles and b-sides plus all tracks from their North American debut EP, originally released in 1983.

Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original band members. Package includes original art inside along with unseen photographs.


LP 1:
Unsafe Building [Electric]
Up For Murder [Acoustic]
Reason 41 [Emi Demo Session]
The Deceiver [Emi Demo Session]
Lie Of The Land [Emi Demo Session]
Sixty Eight Guns [Illegal Records Demo Version]
What Kind Of Hell [Illegal Records Demo Version]
Marching On [Ep Version]
Lie Of The Land [Ep Version]
Across The Border [Ep Version]
The Stand [Single Version]
Blaze Of Glory [Single Version]**
Sixty Eight
Guns [Single Version]
Thought Of A Young Man [Part One]
Sixty Eight Guns [Part Two]
The Stand [Long Version]

LP 2:
For Freedom [Live Version]
Reason 41 [Live Version]
The Deceiver [Live Version]
Third Light [Live Version]
Lie Of The Land [Live Version]
Legal Matter [Live Version]
Marching On [Live Version]


Share this Product

More from this collection