New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Steven Wilson - The Raven That Refused to Sing

Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson - The Raven That Refused to Sing

Steven Wilson's supremely ambitious third album, 'The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories)', consists of 6 remarkable songs (3 of which are over 10 minutes long). 
The current SW band, which comprises some of the world's most respected musicians (guitarist Guthrie Govan, bassist Nick Beggs, drummer Marco Minnemann, saxophonist/flautist Theo Travis and keyboard player Adam Holzman), has taken Steven's music into new and unexpected directions.
Lyrically based on stories of the supernatural, the album was recorded and engineered in Los Angeles by legendary producer/engineer Alan Parsons. 
This vinyl edition of the album is pressed on 180gm heavyweight vinyl and is packaged a gatefold sleeve with printed inners. Does not include download code.
Side 1:
Luminol (12.10)
Side 2:
Drive Home (7.37)
The Holy Drinker (10.13)
Side 3:
The Pin Drop (5.03)
The Watchmaker (11.43)
Side 4:
The Raven That Refused to Sing (7.57)

Share this Product

More from this collection