New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Stereophonics - Performance And Cocktails (NAD2023 Edition)


National Album Day 2023 Edition

Performance and Cocktails, released in 1999, includes “T Shirt Sun Tan,” the acoustic “She Takes Her Clothes Off,” and “Pick a Part That’s New.”. The name of the band’s second studio album comes from lyrics in the first featured song ‘Roll Up and Shine’, and is being released as a limited edition 140-gram Orange vinyl.



  1. Roll Up And Shine
  2. The Bartender And The Thief
  3. Hurry Up And Wait
  4. Pick A Part That's New
  5. Just Looking
  6. Half The Lies You Tell Ain't True
  7. I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio


  1. T-Shirt Sun Tan
  2. Is Yesterday, Tomorrow, Today?
  3. A Minute Longer
  4. She Takes Her Clothes Off
  5. Plastic California
  6. I Stopped To Fill My Car Up

Share this Product

More from this collection