New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Slayer - South of Heaven


Slayer - South of Heaven

1998's South of Heaven is Slayer's fourth full-length offering and follow-up to their 1986 masterpiece Reign in Blood. The group's second collaboration with producer Rick Rubinfound the band experimenting with slower tempos, undistorted guitars and alternative vocal styles while managing to retain their trademark heavy handed fire as displayed on powerful cuts like "South of Heaven," "Mandatory Suicide," "Ghosts of War" and "Spill the Blood."
Slayer South Of Heaven Track Listing:
1.  South of Heaven
2.  Silent Scream
3.  Live Undead
4.  Behind the Crooked Cross
5.  Mandatory Suicide
6.  Ghosts of War
7.  Read Between the Lies
8.  Cleanse the Soul
9.  Dissident Aggressor
10. Spill the Blood

Share this Product

More from this collection