New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Slayer - Seasons In The Abyss


Slayer - Seasons In The Abyss

1990's Seasons In The Abyss is Slayer's fifth full-length effort and follow-up to the band's exploratory 1988 release South of Heaven. Slayer's third consecutive release produced by Rick Rubin finds the band restoring the immediacy of their 1986 high water mark Reign In Blood while simultaneously expanding their accessibility with refined riffs, decisive melodies and crisp arrangements. Includes the blazing Slayer favorites "War Ensemble," "Dead Skin Mask" and "Seasons In The Abyss."
Slayer Seasons In The Abyss Track Listing:
1.  War Ensemble
2.  Blood Red
3.  Spirit In Black
4.  Expendable Youth
5.  Dead Skin Mask
6.  Hallowed Point
7.  Skeletons of Society
8.  Temptation
9.  Born of Fire
10. Seasons in the Abyss

Share this Product

More from this collection