New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Rolling Stones, The - Get Yer Ya-Ya’s Out!

Rolling Stones, The

Rolling Stones, The - Get Yer Ya-Ya’s Out!


Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out!: The Rolling Stones in Concert is the second live album by the Rolling Stones, released on 4 September 1970 on Decca Records in the UK and on London Records in the US. It was recorded in New York City and Baltimore in November 1969, just before the release of Let It Bleed.


A1 Jumpin' Jack Flash
A2 Carol
A3 Stray Cat Blues
A4 Love In Vain
A5 Midnight Rambler
B1 Sympathy For The Devil
B2 Live With Me
B3 Little Queenie
B4 Honky Tonk Women
B5 Street Fighting Man

Share this Product

More from this collection