New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Radiohead - OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017


Rescued from defunct formats, prised from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage…

OKNOTOK features the original OK COMPUTER twelve track album, eight B-sides, and the Radiohead completist’s dream: “I Promise,” “Lift,” and “Man Of War.” The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after OK COMPUTER era tracks finally receive their first official issue on OKNOTOK.

All material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.



  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For A Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police


  1. Fitter Happier
  2. Electioneering
  3. Climbing Up The Walls
  4. No Surprises
  5. Lucky
  6. The Tourist


  1. I Promise
  2. Man Of War
  3. Lift
  4. Lull
  5. Meeting In The Aisle
  6. Melatonin
  7. A Reminder
  8. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
  9. Pearly*
  10. Palo Alto
  11. How I Made My Millions

Share this Product

More from this collection