New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Queens Of The Stone Age

Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze

Queens of The Stone Age fourth album released in 2004.

 2LP 180G Black vinyl pressing in a gatefold jacket.

 Features the original album art on vinyl in the US for the first time ever.

 Includes 3 vinyl only bonus tracks “Infinity”, “Like A Drug” and “Precious Grace”.

Side A
1 This Lullaby  
2 Medication  
3 Everybody Knows That You Are Insane  
4 Tangled Up In Plaid  
5 Burn The Witch  
Side B
1 In My Head  
2 Little Sister  
3 I Never Came  
4 Someone’s In The Wolf  
Side C
1 Infinity *Vinyl bonus track  
2 The Blood Is Love  
3 Like A Drug *Vinyl bonus track  
4 Skin On Skin  
Side D
1 Broken Box  
2 Precious And Grace *Vinyl bonus track  
3 “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…”  
4 Long Slow Goodbye  

Share this Product

More from this collection