New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Prince Far I - Under Heavy Manners

Red House Records

Prince Far I - Under Heavy Manners


Classic late seventies deejay album, featuring frog-throated mic chanter Prince Far I and featuring his monster 1977 Joe Gibbs hit Under Heavy Manners plus nine other tracks, some featuring the interjections of Joseph Hill of Culture, utilising riddims such as Dennis Brown’s Ghetto Girl, Junior Byles’ Heart & Soul and Gibbs’ second cut of Satta. Mixed by the great Errol T. 

Track Listing:

Side One:
1. Rain A Fall
2. Big Fight
3. You I Love & Not Another
4. Young Generation
5. Shine Eye Gal

Side Two:
1. Boz Rock
2. Show Me Mine Enemy
3. Shadow
4. Deck Of Cards
5. Heavy Manners
6. Outtake

Share this Product

More from this collection