New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd - The Wall 2016 Reissue


One of the most acclaimed concept albums of all time 'The Wall' is renowned as Roger Waters' rock opera dealing with abandonment and personal isolation featuring the unique artwork of Gerald Scarfe the album also yielded the us and uk number 1 hit 'another brick in the wall pt2' and was subsequently adapted for cinema by Alan Parker featuring Bob Geldof in the lead role the new discovery version presents the original studio album digitally remastered by James Guthrie.


  1. Hey You (2011
  2. Is There Anybody Out There? (2011
  3. Nobody Home (2011
  4. Vera (2011
  5. Bring The Boys Back Home (2011
  6. Comfortably Numb (2011
  7. The Show Must Go On (2011
  8. In The Flesh (2011
  9. Run Like Hell (2011
  10. Waiting For The Worms (2011
  11. Stop (2011
  12. The Trial (2011
  13. Outside The Wall (2011

Share this Product

More from this collection