New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Nirvana - Bleach (Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition)


Nirvana - Bleach (Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition)


20th Anniversary edition 180g 2LP set with 16page booklet

Continuing the legacy of reminding people Nirvana had a record before Nevermind, Sub Pop Records presents a non-deluxe, affordably-priced, single-LP version of Bleach, Nirvana's debut album. Originally released by us in June of 1989, Bleach was widely recognized as a record music retailers should probably order after that one with the naked baby on the cover did so well in 1991. Now this single-LP version of Bleach contains the full remastered album – and a pretty printed inner sleeve. 


"Bleach is truer to "grunge" than what followed, with bratty nihilism and sludgy dynamics dominating." --Spin


Side A:

  1. Blew
  2. Floyd The Barber
  3. About A Girl
  4. School
  5. Love Buzz
  6. Paper Cuts
  7. Negative Creep

Side B:
  1. Scoff
  2. Swap Meet
  3. Mr. Moustache
  4. Sifting
  5. Big Cheese
  6. Downer

Side C:

  1.   Intro
  2. School
  3. Floyd The Barber
  4. Dive
  5. Love Buzz
  6. Spank Thru
  7. Molly’s Lips
Side D:
  1. Sappy
  2. Scoff
  3. About A Girl
  4. Been A Son
  5. Blew


Share this Product

More from this collection