New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Linkin Park - Living Things

Linkin Park

Linkin Park - Living Things


Fifth studio album by the American alternative rock group. The album entered at #1 on both the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200, and includes the singles 'Burn It Down', 'Lost in the Echo' and 'Castle of Glass'.


A1 Lost In The Echo
A2 In My Remains
A3 Burn It Down
A4 Lies Greed Misery
A5 I'll Be Gone
A6 Castle Of Glass
B1 Victimized
B2 Roads Untraveled
B3 Skin To Bone
B4 Until It Breaks
B5 Tinfoil
B6 Powerless

Share this Product

More from this collection