Open Mon - Sat 9am to 5.30pm
Cart 0
Korn - Untouchables


Korn - Untouchables


Fifth studio album by nu metal band Korn. The album was officially released on June 11, 2002 and featured the Grammy-winning single "Here to Stay". Pressed on standard black vinyl.

Includes Download Code

Release date: 2nd November 2018.

Side A.
1. Here to Stay
2. Make Believe
3. Blame
4. Hollow Life

Side B.
1. Bottled up Inside
2. Thoughtless
3. Hating

Side C.
1. One More Time
2. Alone I Break
3. Embrace
4. Beat It Upright

Side D.
1. Wake Up Hate
2. I'm Hiding
3. No One’s There

Share this Product

More from this collection