New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Ian Brown - The Greatest

Ian Brown

Ian Brown - The Greatest


The Greatest is the first compilation album from British musician Ian Brown, current lead singer of The Stone Roses. It was released on 12 September 2005 and covers material from his first four albums plus two new tracks, "All Ablaze" and "Return of the Fisherman".


  • 1.My Star
  • 2.Corpses in their Mouths
  • 3.Can't See Me (Bacon & Quarmby Remix)
  • 4.Be There (UNKLE featuring Ian Brown)
  • 5.Love Like a Fountain (Radio Edit)
  • 6.Dolphins Were Monkeys (New Version)
  • 7.Golden Gaze (Single Version)
  • 8.F.E.A.R.
  • 9.Whispers
  • 10.Forever and a Day (The Greatest Version)
  • 11.Keep What Ya Got
  • 12.Time Is My Everything
  • 13.Longsight M13
  • 14.REIGN (UNKLE featuring Ian Brown)
  • 15.Lovebug (The Greatest Version)
  • 16.All Ablaze
  • 17.Return of the Fisherman


Share this Product

More from this collection