New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Hugh Mundell - Jah Fire

Red House Records

Hugh Mundell - Jah Fire

A1 –Lacksley Castell Be My Princess Lady
A2 –Hugh Mundell Jah Fire
A3 –Hugh Mundell Walk With Jah
A4 –Hugh Mundell King Of Israel
B1 –Lacksley Castell Million Miles
B2 –Lacksley Castell My Woman Can
B3 –Lacksley Castell You Over There
B4 –Lacksley Castell Black Sheep
Bass – Jah Mike, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Santa Davis*, Horsemouth*, Sly Dunbar
Guitar – Bingy Bunny, Bo-Pee Bowen, Chinna Smith*
Horns – Deadly Headly*, Bobby Ellis, Cedric Im Brooks*
Percussion – Scully*, Sticky*
Piano – Gladdy Anderson*, Keith Sterling
Producer, Arranged By – Prince Jammy

Share this Product

More from this collection