New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II

Guns N' Roses

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II


Use Your Illusion II is the fourth studio album by GnR. It was the second of two albums releases in conjunction with the Use Your Illusion Tour, the other being Use Your Illusion I. The two are sometimes considered a double album.

In fact, in the original vinyl releases, both Use Your Illusion albums are double albums. Material for all two/four discs (depending on the medium) was recorded at the same time and there was some discussion of releases a "quadruple album."



  1. Civil War
  2. 14 Years
  3. Yesterdays
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Get In The Ring
  6. Shotgun Blues
  7. Breakdown


  1. Pretty Tied Up (The Perils Of Rock N' Roll Decadence)
  2. Locomotive (Complicity)
  3. So Fine
  4. Estranged
  5. You Could Be Mine
  6. Don't Cry
  7. My World

Share this Product

More from this collection