New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Gorillaz - Plastic Beach


Gorillaz - Plastic Beach


Gorillaz release their third album Plastic Beach which features Mos Def, Lou Reed, Bobby Womack, De La Soul, Mark E Smith, Snoop Dogg, Kano, Bashy, Little Dragon and Gruff Rhys. Five years on from the release of Demon Days, Murdoc Niccals and co. are back. The band have taken up residence, recording on a secret floating island deep in the south pacific, a plastic beach hq, made up of the detritus, debris and washed up remnants of humanity. This plastic beach is the furthest point from any landmass on earth; the most deserted spot on the planet.

Share this Product

More from this collection