New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Elton John

Elton John - Elton John 50th Anniversary Gold Vinyl


See all from Elton John

The second studio album by the English singer/songwriter, originally released in April 1970. The album includes John's breakthrough single 'Your Song', and helped to establish his career during what was considered the 'singer-songwriter' era of popular music.

Track Listing:
1. Your Song 
2. I Need You to Turn To 
3. Take Me to the Pilot 
4. No Shoe Strings On Louise 
5. First Episode at Hienton 
6. Sixty Years On 
7. Border Song 
8. The Greatest Discovery 
9. The Cage 
10. The King Must Die 

Year of Production: 1970

Share this Product

More from this collection