New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Elton John - Blue Moves

Elton John

Elton John - Blue Moves


See all from Elton John
Remastered from original analog tapes. 180g 2LP audiophile vinyl with download code.

Reissue of Elton's eleventh studio album as part of the initiative to have a greater representation of Elton's catalogue on vinyl in the marketplace, to tie in with the celebrations of Elton's 70th birthday year and 50 years of the writing partnership between Elton John and Bernie Taupin in 2017. All tracks remastered from the original analogue tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine, with vinyl cutting by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Artwork faithfully reproduced from original archive material.

1 Your Starter For…  
2 Tonight  
3 One Horse Town  
4 Chameleon  
5 Boogie Pilgrim  
6 Cage The Songbird  
7 Crazy Winter  
8 Shoulder Holster  
9 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word  
10 Out Of The Blue  
11 Between Seventeen And Twenty  
12 The Wide-Eyed And Laughing  
13 Someone's Final Song  
14 Where's The Shoorah?  
15 If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?)  
16 Idol  
17 Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series  
18 Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!)

Share this Product

More from this collection