New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Electric Light Orchestra - Out Of The Blue

Electric Light Orchestra

Electric Light Orchestra - Out Of The Blue


Home to ELO's world hit Mr. Blue Sky, Out Of The Blue is a multi-Platinum selling double album by the iconic pop rock band from Birmingham. Renowned for Jeff Lynn's elaborate productions and arrangements, Electric Light Orchestra proved they were able to expand on their success formula of Beatlesque classic rock songs. The album yielded classic ELO songs such as Turn To Stone, Sweet Talkin' Woman and Wild West Hero, all becoming hits in the UK. A nine-month tour followed its release in 1977 that set new visual standards for stadium rock acts, incorporating a giant space ship, fog machines and laser displays.

2LP - Double 180 Gram Vinyl.


A1 Turn To Stone
A2 It's Over
A3 Sweet Talkin' Woman
A4 Across The Border
B1 Night In The City
B2 Starlight
B3 Jungle
B4 Believe Me Now
B5 Steppin' Out
Concerto For A Rainy Day
C1 Standin' In The Rain
C2 Big Wheels
C3 Summer And Lightning
C4 Mr. Blue Sky
D1 Sweet Is The Night
D2 The Whale
D3 Birmingham Blues
D4 Wild West Hero

Share this Product

More from this collection