New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Dio - Holy Diver


Dio - Holy Diver


Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums over from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.

UMC are proud to announce that all the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for Vinyl by Andy Pearce they feature the original artwork with all the trimmings.

Search DIO for more titles available by this artist.


Stand Up And Shout 3:15
Holy Diver 5:54
Gypsy 3:39
Caught In The Middle 4:15
Don't Talk To Strangers 4:53
Straight Through The Heart 4:32
Invisible 5:26
Rainbow In The Dark 4:15
Shame On The Night 5:20

Share this Product

More from this collection