New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Cinematic Orchestra

Cinematic Orchestra - Every Day (20th Anniversary)


3LP limited edition translucent red 140g vinyl featuring four bonus tracks from the time, some not released on vinyl before. Housed in a gatefold sleeve and black paper inners with photography presented on a 12” double sided art card insert. Download code included.


Side A

  1.  All That You Give (feat. Fontella Bass)
  2.  Burn Out

Side B

  1.  Evolution (feat. Fontella Bass)
  2.  Man With The Movie Camera

Side C

  1.  All Things To All Men (feat. Roots Manuva)

Side D

  1.  Flite
  2.  Everyday

Side E

  1.  Oregon
  2.  Horizon (feat. Niara Scarlett)

Side F

  1.  Semblance
  2.  Flite (Original Version)

Share this Product

More from this collection