New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Carole King - Her Greatest Hits

Carole King

Carole King - Her Greatest Hits


This was the first official compilation album by Carole King. Originally released in 1978 and features twelve songs that had previously appeared on her six studio albums released between 1971 and 1976. A 12 track album pressed on vinyl with download code insert.

Track List:
1. A1 Jazzman 
2. A2 So Far Away 
3. A3 Sweet Seasons 
4. A4 Brother, Brother 
5. A5 Only Love Is Real 
6. A6 I Feel The Earth Move

B1 It's Too Late
B2 Nightingale
B3 Been To Canaan
B4 Smackwater Jack
B5 Corazon
B6 Believe In Humanity

Share this Product

More from this collection