New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Elton John

Elton John -Diamonds

Celebrate Elton's headline performance at Glastonbury Festival with Diamonds 1LP coloured vinyl, a highly collectible, extremely limited edition. The track listing, personally selected by Elton, reflects the setlist with highlights from Diamonds, the Ultimate Greatest Hits Collection. The brand new 1LP package includes a commemorative 10x10 litho print.

A1 Pinball Wizard
A2 Bennie And The Jets
A3 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
A4 Are You Ready For Love
A5 Your Song
B1 Tiny Dancer
B2 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
B3 I'm Still Standing
B4 Cold Heart
B5 Rocket Man

Share this Product

More from this collection