New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

ZZ Top

ZZ Top - Tejas (Purple Vinyl)


Another breakout from the ZZ Top box, Tejas is ZZ Top’s sixth studio album that was released in 1976. Features the singles It's Only Love and Arrested for Driving While Blind. Special Trifold 6-Panel Jacket

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. It's Only Love
2. Arrested for Driving While Blind
3. El Diablo
4. Snappy Kakkie
5. Enjoy and Get It On

Side: 2

1. Ten Dollar Man
2. Pan Am Highway Blues
3. Avalon Hideaway
4. She's a Heartbreaker
5. Asleep in the Desert (Instrumental)

Share this Product

More from this collection