New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

ZZ Top

ZZ Top - El Loco (Hot Pink Vinyl)


A breakout from the second ZZ Top box (Cinco II), El Loco is ZZ Top’s 1981 album that features the tracks Tube Snake Boogie and Leila.

Featured Tracks:

Side 1

1. Tube Snake Boogie
2. I Wanna Drive You Home
3. Ten Foot Pole
4. Leila
5. Don’t Tease Me

Side 2

1. It’s So Hard
2. Pearl Necklace
3. Groovy Little Hippie Pad
4. Heave, Hell or Houston
5. Party On The Patio

Share this Product

More from this collection