New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

UK Subs

U.K Subs - Work In Progress

£18.00 £27.95

A double 10” vinyl revamp of The UK Subs’ 2011 album Work In Progress which has been unavailable on vinyl since its original release. This new double vinyl edition comes with one gold coloured disc and one silver coloured disc making it a must for fans and collectors.

The gatefold sleeve includes lyrics to all 14 songs. Features a cover version of The Sonics’ ‘Stychnine’, Charlie Harper’s co-write with Rancid guitarist Lars Frederickson on ‘This Chaos’ as well as live and fan favourites ‘Creation’ and ‘Hell Is Other People’.

Share this Product

More from this collection