New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (Phantom Clear Vinyl Edition)


2 LP in Indie exclusive Phantom Clear vinyl 

Speculation that Swift was set to release a new album began earlier in the night when her website displayed a black screen error message.

The message read: “Error 321 Backend fetch failed Backend fetch failed. hneriergrd: DPT: 321”

However, eagle-eyed fans took to social media to point out that the site wasn’t actually crashed, and it’s more likely the page is being scrubbed ahead of a major announcement regarding new music.


01 Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
02 The Tortured Poets Department
03 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
04 Down Bad
05 So Long, London
06 But Daddy I Love Him
07 Fresh Out the Slammer
08 Florida!!! (feat. Florence and the Machine)
09 Guilty as Sin?
10 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12 Loml
13 I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15 The Alchemy
16 Clara Bow
17 The Manuscript
16 Tracks + Bonus Track "The Manuscript"
Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
Includes never-before-seen photos

Share this Product

More from this collection