New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Jack White - Acoustic Recordings (2024 Reissue)

Jack White

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings (2024 Reissue)


2xLP, Limited Edition Vinyl

 Collects 26 acoustic songs from throughout white’s wide-ranging musical career including solo material as well as the white stripes and the raconteurs tracks, spanning album tracks, b-sides, remixes, alternate versions, and previously unreleased tracks. 


  1. Sugar never tasted so good
  2. Apple blossom
  3. I’m bound to pack it up
  4. Hotel yorba
  5. We’re going to be friends
  6. You’ve got her in your pocket
  7. It’s true that we love one another
  8. Never far away
  9. Forever for her (is over for me)
  10. White moon
  11. As ugly as i seem
  12. City lights
  13. Honey, we can’t afford to look this cheap
  14. Effect and cause
  15. Love is the truth
  16. Top yourself
  17. Carolina drama
  18. Love interruption
  19. On and on and on
  20. Machine gun silhouette
  21. Blunderbuss
  22. Hip (eponymous) poor boy
  23. I guess i should go to sleep
  24. Just one drink
  25. Entitlement
  26. Want and able

Share this Product

More from this collection