New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast over Hammersmith (40th Anniversary)


2022 is the 40th Anniversary of Iron Maiden’s Iconic third album The Number of The Beast. The first Iron Maiden album to feature Bruce Dickinson on vocals, The Number of the Beast was also the band’s first album to hit the number 1 spot in the UK. The album spawned the crossover hit singles Run To The Hills and The Number of The Beast, and introduced the band to a truly global audience.

To celebrate this milestone anniversary Iron Maiden release a very special 3LP collectors vinyl featuring the original album with revised track list plus the legendary 1982 live show from Hammersmith Odeon ‘The Beast Over Hammersmith’.


The original album replaces Gangland with Total Eclipse in a revised track list. The accompanying double live album The Beast Over Hammersmith is presented on vinyl for the first time.


This collectible 180g 3LP vinyl set is packaged in a double gatefold sleeve featuring a special ‘split’ cover image and many rare photos from the time. Also, featured are excusive sleeve notes from Steve Harris.



side 1:

  1. invaders
  2. children of the damned
  3. the prisoner
  4. 22 acacia avenue


side 2:

  1. the number of the beast
  2. run to the hills
  3. total eclipse
  4. hallowed be thy name


disc 2 - beast over hammersmith (live)

side 3:

  1. murders in the rue morgue
  2. wrathchild
  3. run to the hills
  4. children of the damned
  5. the number of the beast


side 4:

  1. another life
  2. killers
  3. 22 acacia avenue
  4. total eclipse
  5. transylvania


disc 3 - beast over hammersmith (live)

side 5:

  1. the prisoner
  2. hallowed be thy name
  3. phantom of the opera
  4. iron maiden


side 6:

  1. sanctuary
  2. drifter
  3. running free
  4. prowler

Share this Product

More from this collection