New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Iron Maiden - Piece of Mind

Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden - Piece of Mind


2014 UK limited edition 9-track remastered LP issue of their 1983 album pressed on 180 gram Heavyweight Vinyl including the classic Flight Of Icarus & The Trooper within a gatefold picture sleeve

Number of Discs: 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, 33 1/3 RPM, Reissue
Label: Parlophone


1. Where Eagles Dare
2. Revelations
3. Flight of Icarus
4. Die With Your Boots On


1. The Trooper
2. Still Life
3. Quest for Fire
4. Sun and Steel
5. To Tame a Land

Share this Product

More from this collection