New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Iron Maiden - Fear of the Dark

Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden - Fear of the Dark


Double LP on 180g vinyl.

Reissue of the classic 1992 album from the heavy-metal flag bearers Iron MaidenFear Of The Dark is the ninth studio album from the band and was the last to feature Bruce Dickinson as lead vocalist until his return in 1999.

"... the band returns to the lofty heights that they enjoyed for the entirety of the 80's." - Sputnik Music


  • 1.Be Quick or Be Dead
  • 2.From Here to Eternity
  • 3.Afraid to Shoot Strangers
  • 4.Fear Is the Key
  • 5.Childhood's End
  • 6.Wasting Love
  • 7.The Fugitive
  • 8.Chains of Misery
  • 9.The Apparition
  • 10.Judas Be My Guide
  • 11.Weekend Warrior
  • 12.Fear of the Dark

Share this Product

More from this collection