New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Gary Numan

Gary Numan - Hybrid (Red vinyl)


Hybrid is a 2003 collection of reinvented classics by influential synth pop innovator Gary Numan.

Numan collaborated with numerous producers such as Flood, Curve, Andy Gray, Alan Moulder, Rico and Sulphur, to completely rework some of his best known songs from the ‘70s, ‘80s and ‘90s.

Highlights includes the track ‘Crazier’ which became Numan’s first UK top 20 hits since 1996 and new wave classics ‘Cars’, ‘Are ‘Friends’ Electric?’ and ‘Down In The Park which are reworked with industrial, techno and darkwave inspired sounds.

Demon Records is proud present the first vinyl reissue of the album, pressed on two 140g red vinyl and housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.


Disc 1
1. Hybrid - Gary Numan
2. Dark - Gary Numan
3. Crazier - Gary Numan
4. Bleed - Gary Numan
5. Torn - Gary Numan
6. Down in the Park - Gary Numan
7. Everyday I Die - Gary Numan
8. Absolution - Gary Numan
Disc 2
1. Ancients - Gary Numan
2. Dominion Day - Gary Numan
3. A Prayer for the Unborn - Gary Numan
4. Listen to My Voice - Gary Numan
5. Rip - Gary Numan
6. Are 'Friends' Electric? - Gary Numan
7. M.E. - Gary Numan
8. Cars - Gary Numan

Share this Product

More from this collection