New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Zombies - Begin Here (White Vinyl)


Begin Here is the debut studio album by the English rock band the Zombies, released in April 1965 by Decca Records. The American version (titled The Zombies) repeated many of the tracks from it, but, as was common at the time, deleted some and substituted others.

The song "The Way I Feel Inside" was used in director Wes Anderson's film The Life Aquatic and is included in the film soundtrack. 


A1 Road Runner 2:06
A2 Summertime 2:17
A3 I Can't Make Up My Mind 2:37
A4 The Way I Feel Inside 1:28
A5 Work 'N' Play 2:07
A6 You've Really Got A Hold On Me / Bring It On Home To Me 3:39
A7 She's Not There 2:20
B1 Sticks And Stones 2:56
B2 Can't Nobody Love You 2:15
B3 Woman 2:25
B4 I Don't Want To Know 2:07
B5 I Remember When I Loved Her 2:00
B6 What More Can I Do 1:38
B7 I Got My Mojo Working 3:35

Share this Product

More from this collection