New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Yes - Fragile (Crystal Clear Vinyl)


Featuring half-tracks written by the band and half written by individual members and brought to the band, Fragile features the beloved hit "Roundabout." (Original Release date November 1971) 


Side: 1

1 Roundabout
2 Cans and Brahms (Extracts from Brahms' 4th Symphony in E Minor, Third Movement)
3 We Have Heaven
4 South Side of the Sky

Side: 2

1 Five per Cent for Nothing
2 Long Distance Runaround
3 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
4 Mood for a Day
5 Heart of the Sunrise
6 We Have Heaven (Reprise)

Share this Product

More from this collection