Open Mon - Sat 9am to 5.30pm
Cart 0
Will Sessions ‎– Deluxe

Will Sessions

Will Sessions ‎– Deluxe


After a series of 45 releases on his own imprint, Session Sounds, Will Sessions returns with a full length studio LP of killer funk tracks.


A1 In The Ride
A2 Shake It Up, Shake It Down
A3 Run, Don't Walk Away
A4 Off the Line
B1 Jump Back
B2 Cherry Juice
B3 Come On Home
B4 The Diesel


Share this Product

More from this collection