New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Unkle - Psyence Fiction


Unkle - Psyence Fiction


Debut album from James Lavelle and DJ Shadow with guest vocals from Badly Drawn Boy, Mike D, Richard Ashcroft, Thom Yorke, Kool F Rap, Latyrx, Alice Temple etc. Originally released on 24 August 1998 by Mo'Wax, Psyence Fiction reached number 4 on the UK Albums Chart, and number 107 on the US Billboard 200. It also debuted at number 15 in Australia.

2LP - Double 180 Gram Vinyl with Download.

Share this Product

More from this collection