New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

UK Subs

UK Subs - Killing Time (Pink Vinyl Edition)


A gorgeous vinyl reissue of the U.K. Subs 1988 album - Killing Time, which has been out of print on vinyl for 30 years.

Features meticulously recreated artwork in a gatefold jacket with full lyrics and pink vinyl!

Originally promoted as a reunion album, this was the first time that Charlie Harper, Nicky Garratt, and Alvin Gibbs had worked together in six years.

Recorded in the middle the Iggy Pop tour that Alvin was playing on, Drag Me Down also features guitars by Hanoi Rocks axe man Andy McCoy who was also in the Iggy Pop Band at the time.

1. Yellowman
2. Motivator
3. Lower East Side
4. Drag Me Down
5. Never Say Won’t
6. Megalopolis

1. Planet I
2. Killing Time
3. Holy Land
4. American Motors
5. Big Apple
6. Killing With Kindness
7. Nico

Share this Product

More from this collection