New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface (Silver Vinyl Edition)

Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface (Silver Vinyl Edition)


25th anniversary edition - 140G Silver Vinyl 2LP

Fueled By Ramen 25th anniversary edition. The fourth studio album by the American musical duo, originally released in May 2015. Like their previous album Vessel (2013), the album takes influence from various genres, including hip hop, rock, pop, reggae, and indie. Lyrically, the album incorporates themes of mental health, doubt, and religion. Features the singles 'Fairly Local', 'Tear in My Heart', 'Lane Boy', 'Stressed Out', 'Ride' and 'Heavydirtysoul'.


Heavydirtysoul 3:55
Stressed Out 3:22
Ride 3:35
Fairly Local 3:27
Tear In My Heart 3:08
Lane Boy 4:13
The Judge 4:58
Doubt 3:11
Polarize 3:47
We Don't Believe What's On TV 2:57
Message Man 4:00
Hometown 3:55
Not Today 3:58
Goner 3:57

Share this Product

More from this collection