New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Tokyo Police Club

Tokyo Police Club - TPC (White Vinyl Edition)

£15.00 £21.95

Tokyo Police Club is an indie rock band from Newmarket, Ontario, Canada. It consists of vocalist and bassist David Monks (born January 21, 1987), keyboardist Graham Wright (born February 16, 1987), guitarist Josh Hook (born May 11, 1987), and drummer Greg Alsop (born March 20, 1985). The group's fourth album is titled TPC and released October 5 2018 through Dine Alone.

Die cut, gatefold sleeve.

Share this Product

More from this collection