New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Thelonious Monk - Misterioso

Thelonious Monk

Thelonious Monk - Misterioso


Misterioso is the 1958 by jazz pianist Thelonious Monk. It was recorded live at the Five Spot Cafe with Thelonious Monk, saxophonist Johnny Griffin, bassist Ahmed Abdul-Malik, and drummer Roy Haynes.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Well, You Needn't
2. Misterioso
3. Light Blue
4. I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
Disc 2
1. All the Things You Are
2. Honeysuckle Rose
3. Bemsha Swing
4. Evidence

Share this Product

More from this collection