New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Gustavo Santaolalla

The Last Of Us - Season 1 OST


Based on the critically acclaimed video game of the same name developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation® platforms, The Last of Us is written and executive produced by co-creators Craig Mazin (Emmy® Award-winning creator of HBO’s “Chernobyl”) and Neil Druckmann (creator and writer of the award-winning “The Last of Us” franchise and Naughty Dog Co-President). The Last of Us takes place twenty years after modern civilization has been destroyed by a viral outbreak. Joel, a hardened survivor, is hired to smuggle Ellie, a 14-year-old girl, out of an oppressive quarantine zone. What starts as a small job soon becomes a brutal, heart-breaking journey, as they both must traverse the U.S. and depend on each other for survival.

The vinyl release to the acclaimed series contains soundtrack highlights from the show. Featured are score tracks by composer Gustavo Santaolalla, with additional music by David Fleming as well as songs by Depeche Mode, Pearl Jam, Jessica Mazin & Nick Offerman. Limited Green & Clear vinyl edition.


DISC 1 - LP - Side A

1 The Last of Us
2 Get Out
3 All Gone
4 The Quarantine Zone
5 Don't Look
6 Forsaken
7 Breaching the Wall
8 Hope
9 Haven
10 Resolve

DISC 1 - LP - Side B

1 The Swarm
2 Long Long Time by Nick Offerman
3 It Can't Last (Sunset)
4 Raiders
5 Longing
6 All Gone (Affliction)
7 Vanishing Grace
8 All Gone (Purpose)
9 All Gone (Isolation)
10 Warning Signs
11 Salvation
12 Subterranean
13 The Last of Us (Prevail)
14 Bravery

DISC 2 - LP - Side A

1 Survive
2 A Great Man
3 All Gone (Flashbacks)
4 Never Let Me Down Again by Jessica Mazin
5 Left Behind (Together)
6 Fleeting
7 Vanishing Grace (Devotion)
8 Never Let Me Down Again by Depeche Mode
9 The Choice
10 Left Behind

DISC 2 - LP - Side B

1 All Gone (Embrace)
2 Complications
3 Collateral
4 Resolve (Isolation)
5 Unbroken
6 All Gone (Elegy)
7 Wounds
8 The Last of Us (Vengeance)
9 All Gone (In Vain)
10 All Gone (Ephemeral)
11 The Path
12 All or None by Pearl Jam

Share this Product

More from this collection