New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
The Beautiful South - Miaow

Beautiful South, The

The Beautiful South - Miaow


The Beautiful South Miaow Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP

"UMC are pleased to announce the vinyl reissue of The Beautiful South’s “Miaow” Long unavailable on vinyl and part of on-going campaign for the Paul Heaton catalogue, these re-issues are pressed on 180 gram vinyl and include a download card."

1. Hold On To What?
2. Good As Gold
3. Especially For You
4. Everybody's Talkin'
5. Prettiest Eyes
6. Worthless Lie
7. Hooligans Don't Fall In Love
8. Hidden Jukebox
9. Hold Me Close (Underground)
10. Tattoo
11. Mini-Correct
12. Poppy

Share this Product

More from this collection